Welcome Guest! Pagan Journeys is an online community primarily geared toward Pagan paths, but all paths and spiritualities are welcomed here. Pagan Journeys is a place of community, learning, and growth for all of its members. You must either login or register to view all boards and features of this forum.
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: witch's spirit outside the door... T-T (possibly evil)  (Read 8379 times)

rogue_magi

• Validating
witch's spirit outside the door... T-T (possibly evil)
« on: September 22, 2010, 05:13:40 AM »

allo. my name is Maggi (well.. that's what everyone calls me at least). this is my first time on this forum. i came here cause i have a problem that may or might have already been solved. im not sure if this is the best thread to post it in, but it kinda looks appropriate.

it begins with about about two hours ago. or maybe half an hour ago, im not even sure how much time has actually passed. it's well passed midnight and i was taking a walk around town and began to go on the local college campus because it's beautiful at night. i was walking up the stone fie escape of the fine arts building (it's the tallest building in the city and overlooks everything and my favorite place in the world) suddenly everything felt wrong three quarters of the way up. i have been around many spirits before, but to explain the feeling: it was if i had walked into the presence of a person that was moving silently all round me, hungrily whispering for me to run from them as if i were something between prey and plaything. i was leaving the buildings presence as calmly as i could, but as soon as i got to the foot of the stairs i felt her. and i could see her, but not with my two eyes.